Summary of my tiring day

Hi guys , 

I am really tired today . Its been a long day and lots of study to do and some great opportunities . i thought of him many times today , but does he do the same ?!!! Anyway , while i was walking through university , i remembered him in every corner and each has a memory . I want to move on and go with another guy and trust my their are lots of them :p but i cant remove him from my head . He is not that rich , or that handsome , or that persona , but he is he 😦 The guy who tortured my heart without him knowing . I am still feeling alone . What should i do , tell me guys ?

I need a time for myself , i really do 

Leave a Reply

